+

Contacts

Administrator

Anna Wellman
Magazines Canada
Toronto, ON

Phone: 416-504-0274 X 240
Fax: 416-504-0437
Email:
 admin@thecmc.ca


Specific Inquires

CMC Executive Board of Directors & Officers:


Elected Board


President + Communications
Amanda Beattie
Azure
Phone: (416) 203-9674
mailto:Amanda.Beetee@gmail.com


Awards & Scholarships
Ron Sellwood
Coast to Coast
Phone: (416) 754-3900 x285
rons@ctcmagazines.com
awards@thecmc.ca


Membership
Neena Saini-Ahee
Neena.SainiAhee



Seminar Development
Kathryn Eves
Phone: (416) 363-7063 x297
Kathryn.eves@gmail.com
 

Social
Emily McClung
Baxter Travel Media
Phone: (416) 968-7252 x345
emcclung@baxter.net


Sponsorship + Social Media
Tim Peel
CCAB, A division of BPAWW
Phone: (416) 487-2418  x225
mpeel@bpaww.com



Treasurer
Garth Atkinson
Publication Partners Limited
(905)509-3511
garth@publicationpartners.com


Website + Social Media
Anita Baldwinson
TNG Retail Solutions
Phone: (905) 681-5681
abaldwinson@tng.com


 


Volunteers

Nina Ya-Haqqi
Magazines Canada
Phone: (416)764-2013
NyaHaqqi@magazinescanada.ca

Rose Wan
CCAB, Division of BPA Worldwide
Phone: (647)256-3574
rwan@bpaww.com



Feedback Form